I Am a Rich Woman!

I Am a Rich Woman!.

A while back the Rich Woman team and I created a “Rich Woman Affirmation” that embodies what it means to be a Rich Woman. After all, being a Rich Woman is about so much more than money – money is just a tool we use to help us achieve our desires in life. Being a Rich Woman isn’t about what you have, it is about who you are, how you approach the world, how you address life’s challenges.
I’d like to share that affirmation with you, talk about what each piece means to me, and most importantly, get your feedback about what being a Rich Woman means to YOU. For the next 10 weeks I will post about one of the words in the affirmation, and I encourage you to post your comments and share with us how these ideas have become a reality in your life.
I Am a Rich Woman!
I am COURAGEOUS.
I am INSPIRED.
I am CONFIDENT.
I am CREATIVE.
I am GRATEFUL.
I am FORTHRIGHT.
I am EVER-LEARNING.
I am AUTHENTIC.
I am BOLD.
I am AWARE.
I Am a Rich Woman!
One thought on “I Am a Rich Woman!

  1. Yes, I am a rich woman. Coming into contact with Moses Akwiri Okoth has made me more aware, inspired and ever-learning than before. I’d really like more western women to understand just HOW rich we are in terms of clean running water, menstrual supplies and a legal system that (in theory) follows up on sexual assault cases. I’d really like The Mulmoon Project to survive – not only survive, but flourish. We have had a total of nine donors, often for amounts of $US20 or less. Any ideas on how to turn people who think the idea is great in theory into people who will transfer money from a bank account or credit card?

Leave a Reply

